Over Your Dead Body

I like Takashi Miike and I like the fact he always seems to have 2 films in the festival EVERY year.

I like his crazy funny stupid violent movies the best so I’m looking forward to All the Gods.

This one was weird, it’s an adaptation of a famous story which has been filmed 20+ times.

It looked gorgeous, the sets are great, the actors are all gorgeous but the story was a bit meh and I found my concentration drifting away.

The abortion scene was really nasty.

2 thoughts on “Over Your Dead Body

  1. Pingback: The Tribe | i munch moovies

  2. Pingback: All The Gods | i munch moovies

Leave a Reply

